SPBA Committee Members

First Row (left to right): Fredrick Chua (Secretary), Maj (Rtd) William Francis (President) & Maj (Rtd) Tan Hua Chiow (Vice President & Chief PPCDL Instructor) 
Second Row (left to right): Captain Henry Tay, Campbell Jenkins (Chairman Powerboat / PWC Racing Subcommittee) & Steven Ong (Assistant Treasurer)
Not in photo: Ms Lina Chua (Treasurer), Dr. Khoo Ik Choo, Captain James Lim & Clement Tham

SPBA Constitution

Maj (Rtd) William Francis


Maj (Rtd) Tan Hua Chiow

Vice President & Chief PPCDL Instructor

Fredrick Chua